Item Renewals and Account Login
Blue Hill Library

Library Staff

Inter-library loan contact address illrequests@bhpl.net
Margret Baldwin Circulation Assistant
Richard Boulet Library Director rboulet@bhpl.net
Susan Farrar Bookkeeper susan.farrar@bhpl.net
Leda Beth Gray Computer & Technical Services ledabeth@bhpl.net
Pat Horton Youth Services Librarian phorton@bhpl.net
Shelley Latham Development Associate slatham@bhpl.net
Halle Lyon Circulation Coordinator
Dale Quinby Circulation Assistant
Sheri Sweet Computer & Technical Services sherisweet@bhpl.net
Karen Wyatt Assistant Director kwyatt@bhpl.net

Board of Directors

Rit Dojny
Clifton Page
Sarah Pebworth
Will Taylor

Lisa Arhontes-Marshall
Lynn Cheney
Nina Fleming
Edward Dufresne
Greg Forrest
Macy Lasky
Stephen Lindsay
Maria Matthews
Corey Paradise
Ciona Ulbrich
Mary Whiting

President
Vice President
Secretary
Treasurer