Library Staff

Inter-library loan contact address illrequests@bhpl.net
Margret Baldwin Circulation Assistant
Richard Boulet Library Director rboulet@bhpl.net
Susan Farrar Bookkeeper susan.farrar@bhpl.net
Leda Beth Gray Computer & Technical Services ledabeth@bhpl.net
Pat Horton Youth Services Librarian phorton@bhpl.net
Shelley Latham Development Associate slatham@bhpl.net
Halle Lyon Circulation Coordinator
Sheri Sweet Computer & Technical Services sherisweet@bhpl.net
Mary Whiting Circulation Assistant
Karen Wyatt Assistant Director kwyatt@bhpl.net


Board of Directors

Ellen Best (President)
Ciona Ulbrich(Vice President)
Stephen Collier(Secretary)
Lynn Cheney(Treasurer)

Richard Dojny
Nina Fleming
Ted Johnson
Clifton Page
Corey Paradise
Sarah Pebworth
David Snow
Will Taylor
Marjorie Yesley

President
Vice President
Secretary
Treasurer